IPL ( Indian premier league ) it’s a Twenty20 cricket league formed by Board of control for cricket in India. From the survey it is one of the most watched cricket competition in the world. IPL contain 8 teams.
1. Mumbai Indians
2. Royal challengers Bangalore
3. Hyderabad Deccan chargers
4. Chennai super kings
5. Delhi Daredevils
6. Kings XI Punjab
7. Kolkata Knight Riders
8. Rajasthan Royals
Last year winners of the IPL league is Rajasthan Royals who beat the Chennai Superkings in the final. The players those who are going to play in this tournament are auctioned for the team. Each Team will play against the opponent for two times in a round robin system. And finally top four ranking team will progress to the final.

0 Responses to "IPL- Indian Premier League"

Post a Comment